Alabama

Recruiters for Alabama

We have multiple recruiters for the state of Alabama. You can browse the list below to find the recruiter for your area.

profile

Alicia Payne, District Recruiter


Alabama Counties: Autauga, Butler, Chilton, Coosa, Crenshaw, Elmore, Lowndes, Montgomery, Shelby, Talladega, Tallapoosa

States: Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio

Contact: 334-229-4705 Email: dharrison@alasu.edu

 

profile

Sunkeissa Cantrell


Alabama Counties: Calhoun, Colbert, Jefferson, Lauderdale, Limestone, Walker, Morgan

States: D.C., Virginia, Maryland

Contact: 334-229-4912 Email: scantrell@alasu.edu

 

Jeremy

Jeremy Edwards


Alabama Counties: Bibb, Choctaw, Dallas, Etowah, Greene, Hale, Madison, Marengo, Perry, Pickens, Sumter, Tuscaloosa, Wilcox

States: Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri

Contact: 334-229-4816 Email: jedwards@alasu.edu

 

profile

Open Recruiter


Alabama Counties: Baldwin, Clarke, Conecuh, Covington, Escambia, Mobile, Monroe, Washington

States: Michigan, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Wisconsin

Contact: - Email: -

 

Audrey

Audrey Parks, Assistant Director Recruitment


Alabama Counties: -

States: -

Contact: 334-229-4843 Email: aparks@alasu.edu

 

Fran

Fran Spearman, Admissions Assistant


Alabama Counties: Transfer students

States: Georgia

Contact: 334-229-4633 Email: fspearman@alasu.edu

 

Deville

Ja’Nae Deville, Admissions Assistant


Alabama Counties: Calhoun, Colbert, Jefferson, Lauderdale, Limestone, Morgan, Walker

States: DC, Maryland, Virginia

Contact: 334-229-4963 Email: jdeville@alasu.edu

 

Martina

Martina Person, Admissions Assistant


Alabama Counties: Barbour, Bullock, Chambers, Coffee, Dale, Geneva, Henry, Houston, Lee, Macon, Pike, Russell

States: Florida, Tennessee

Contact: 334-229-4808 Email: rmiller@alasu.edu

 

Antenetta

Antenetta Clark


Alabama Counties: Bibb, Choctaw, Dallas, Etowah, Greene, Hale, Madison, Marengo, Perry, Pickens, Sumter, Tuscaloosa, Wilcox

States:Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri

Contact: 334-229-4856 Email: aclark@alasu.edu

 

Releta

Reletta McGhee, Admissions Coordinator


Alabama Counties: -

States:California, Nevada, Texas, Arkansas

Contact: 334-229-4806 Email: rmcghee@alasu.edu

 

April

April Daniel, Admissions Assistant


Alabama Counties: Autauga, Butler, Chilton, Coosa, Crenshaw, Elmore, Lowndes County, Montgomery, Shelby, Talladega, Tallapoosa

States:Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio

Contact: 334-229-5223 Email: adaniel@alasu.edu