Contact Information

Contact  Numbers

Physical Address

Mailing Address

Phone: 334-229-4667
Fax: 334-229-8752
Alabama State University
Office of Human Resources
Councill Hall, Room 235
Alabama State University
Office of Human Resources
Councill Hall, Room 235

 

STAFF

Mr. Derrick Carr
Assistant Vice President of HR
Phone: (334) 229-4667
Email: dcarr@alasu.edu

Ms. Mattie Horton
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (334) 229-4334
Email: mhorton@alasu.edu

Mrs. Renae Daniel
Employment/INS Manager
Phone: (334) 229-4209
Email: rdaniel@alasu.edu

Ms. Lolita Gosey
HR Data/Student Employment Specialist
Phone: (334) 229-4437
Email: lgosey@alasu.edu

Ms. Latisha Phillips
HR Data Analyst
Phone: (334) 229-4612
Email: lphillips@alasu.edu

Ms. Kristi Smith
HR Generalist
Phone: (334) 2295520
Email: ksmith@alasu.edu