Contact Information

Contact  Numbers

Physical Address

Mailing Address

Phone: 334-229-4667
Fax: 334-229-8752
Alabama State University
Office of Human Resources
Councill Hall, Room 235
Office of Human Resources
915 S. Jackson Street
Montgomery AL 36104

 

STAFF

Mr. Derrick Carr
Assistant Vice President of HR
Phone: (334) 229-4667
Email: dcarr@alasu.edu

Mrs. Lolita Gosey
Administrative Secretary
Phone: 334-229-4434
Email: lgosey@alasu.edu

Ms. Robin Murry
Senior Human Resource Generalist (Benefits)
Phone: (334)-229-5520
Email: rmurray@alasu.edu

Mrs. Renae Daniel
Employment/INS Manager
Phone: (334) 229-4209
Email: rdaniel@alasu.edu

Ms. Jacqueline Hill
HR Generalist
Phone: (334) 229-4437
Email: jhill@alasu.edu

Mr. Demond Moore
HR Generalist
Phone: (334) 229-4206
Email: dmoore@alasu.edu


Ms. Latisha Phillips
HR Generalist Data Analyst
Phone: (334) 229-4612
Email: lphillips@alasu.edu