Directory

NOTE: The Directory is maintained by the Office of Human Resources. For corrections or questions, please call 334-229-4667 or email mhorton@alasu.edu.
First name Last name Phone Title Department Email Location
Anita Williams 4451 Line Server Food Services anwilliams@alasu.edu Cafeteria
Anneshia Hardy 8568 Assist Prof/Instru Technologis Watkins Learning Ctr ahardy@alasu.edu 269 Library
Annette Thomas 4739 Chief Acct Grants & Contr Grants/Contrac Acct athomas@alasu.edu 325 Council Hall
Annie Zeigler 4416 Custodian Custodial Services anzeigler@alasu.edu Physical Plant
Anthony Adams 4352 Production Manager Theatre Arts ajadams@alasu.edu 204 Fine Arts
Anthony Adams 5176 Dean, College Lib Arts/Soc Sci Dean/Col Of Liberal atadams@alasu.edu 110 Paterson Hall
Anthony Campbell 7466 Asst Coach/Def Skill Development Football adcampbell@alasu.edu Football Complex
Anthony Fleming 4839 Microcomputer Systems Analyst Office of Technology Services afleming@alasu.edu 101 Council Hall
Anthony Sewell 4635 Asst Men's Basketball Coach Men's Basketball asewell@alasu.edu Acadome
Antionette Moten 8776 Staff Associate Rehab Studies amoten@alasu.edu 313 Buskey Building
Antoinette Lockwood 4243 Cert Specialist for Athletics Records/Registration alockwood@alasu.edu C2-01 Hardy Center
Antonio Wilson 4603 Mail Service Assistant Campus Mail Service awilson@alasu.edu B1-30 Hardy Center
Anuk Christiansz 4581 Hd Men's & Women'sTennis Coach Women Tennis achristiansz@alasu.edu Tennis Center
Arlene Thompson 6997 Dir of Contracts & Acquisition Purchasing Office athompson@alasu.edu Physical Plant
Armand Burks 4469 Assistant Professor Math & Computer Scie aburks@alasu.edu 310 HC Trenholm Hall
Artcola Pettway 4799 Scholarship Coordinator Financial Aid abpettway@alasu.edu C2-48 Hardy Center
Arthur Baylor 5119 Instructor of Criminal Justice Sociology/Criminal Justice abaylor@alasu.edu 122 Paterson Hall
Artie Mitchell 229-4686 Continuing Education amitchell@alasu.edu 32 Commerce St.
Ashata Mumpfield 4249 Instructor of Social Wk Dept-Social Work amumpfield@alasu.edu 200 GW Trenholm
Ashley Knight 4563 Development Associate Development aknight@akasu.edu 214 Council Hall
Ashley Webster 4589 Academic Advisement Assistant Academic Advisement awebster@alasu.edu 228 Paterson Hall
Ashley Webster 4589 Academic Advisement Assistant Academic Advisement awebster@alasu.edu 228 Paterson Hall
Ashley Webster 4589 Academic Advisement Assistant Academic Advisement awebster@alasu.edu 228 Paterson Hall
Ashley Wright 4530 Facilities Coordinator Operations & Events Management awright@alasu.edu 224W Acadome
Audrey Gibson 4314 Administrative Secretary Field and Clinical Placements agibson@alasu.edu 212 Abernathy Hall
Audrey Humphery 5402 Admin Secretary-MSW Program Social Work-MSW Program ahumphery@alasu.edu Abernathy Annex
Audrey Matthews 4467 Chair, Biological Sciences Biological Sciences anapier@alasu.edu 203 Life Science Building
Audrey Parks 4843 Assistant Dir of Recruiting Admissions aparks@alasu.edu C2-01 Hardy Center
Aundra Reynolds 4416 Automotive Mechanic Transportation Services areynolds@alasu.edu Physical Plant
Averil Loague 4462 Associate Professor Instructional Support aloague@alasu.edu 310 Abernathy Hall