Directory

NOTE: The Directory is maintained by the Office of Technology Services. For corrections or questions, please call 334-229-4800 or email directory@alasu.edu.

First name Last name Phone Title Department Email Location
Aaron Horton 604-8102 Professor History/Political Science ahorton@alasu.edu 201 GW Trenholm Hall
Abbey Leibold 604-9138 Program Assistant CSTEM aleibold@alasu.edu Life Science
Acquanetta McCants-Pinkard 604-9064 Director Trio Programs amccants@alasu.edu 109 McGehee Hall
Adarsh Kakar 604-8380 Asst Prof/Act/Fin/Mkt & Cis Computer Info. Sys akakar@alasu.edu COBA
Adonis Gonzalez-Matos 604-9190 Assistant Professor Dept Of Music agonzalezmatos@alasu.edu 209 Tullibody Hall
Alain Bopda Waffo 604-8136 Associate Professor Biological Sciences abopdawaffo@alasu.edu 223 Life Science Buliding
Alan Ashley 229-4717 Police Officer Public Safety aashley@alasu.edu Carter Hill Rd
Alana Norman 604-8010 Instructor of Criminal Justice Sociology/Criminal Justice anorman@alasu.edu 122 Paterson Hall
Albert Calhoun 604-8475 Director Academy of Excellence for Research & eLearning (AEReL) acalhoun@alasu.edu Council Hall
Alecia Hoffman 604-9116 Professor History/Political Science ahoffman@alasu.edu 211 GW Trenholm Hall
Alethea Hampton 229-4250 Dean College of Education ahampton@alasu.edu 206/208 Abernathy Hall
Alexandra Johnson 229-4416 Custodian Custodial Services aljohnson@alasu.edu Physical Plant
Alice Zeigler 229-4231 Administrative Assistant Academic Affairs azeigler@alasu.edu 118 Council Hall
Alicia Payne 229-4183 District Recruiter Admissions and Recruitment apayne@alasu.edu C2-13 Hardy Center
Alma Lyle 604-9305 Assistant Professor Dept Of Music allyle@alasu.edu 217 Tullibody Hall
Alondrea Pritchett 229-4737 Asso VP Bus & Fin/Comptroller Comptroller's Office apritchett@alasu.edu 128 Council Hall
Alphonso Dixon 229-4655 Front Desk Representative Financial Aid adixon@alasu.edu C2-58 Hardy Center
Amber Grace 604-9324 Lab Manager College of Science Math &Technology agrace@alasu.edu 202 Life Science
Amy Miller 229-7699 Dir of Teacher(Ed)Certification College Of Education amiller@alasu.edu 207 Abernathy Hall
Andrea Rogers-Mosley 229-4138 Director Small Business Development Center arprice@alasu.edu 101 COBA
Andrea Lewis 4666 Senior Budget Analyst Budget Office alewis@alasu.edu 316 Council Hall
Andrew Chatmon 229-7626 Bowling Coach Women's Bowling achatmon@alasu.edu 224W Acadome
Angela Davis 229-5612 Professor Occupational Therapy adavis@alasu.edu 211 Buskey Building
Angelika White 229-6985 Accounts Payable Specialist Accounts Payable awhite@alasu.edu 226 Councill Hall
Angelle Gawrys 229-4737 Administrative Secretary Comptroller's Office agawrys@alasu.edu 128 Councill Hall
Anirban Roy 604-8118 aroy@alasu.edu HC Trenholm Hall
Anita Williams 229-4451 Line Server Food Services anwilliams@alasu.edu Cafeteria
Anneshia Hardy 604-9119 Assistant Professor Watkins Learning Ctr ahardy@alasu.edu 269 Library
Annette Thomas 229-4739 Chief Acct Grants & Contr Grants/Contrac Acct athomas@alasu.edu 325 Councill Hall
Annie Zeigler 229-4416 Custodian Custodial Services anzeigler@alasu.edu Physical Plant