Directory

NOTE: The Directory is maintained by the Office of Technology Services. For corrections or questions, please call 334-229-4800 or email directory@alasu.edu.

First name Last name Phone Title Department Email Location
Aaron Horton 604-8102 Associate Professor History/Political Science ahorton@alasu.edu 201 GW Trenholm Hall
Abbey Leibold 6049138 Life Science
Academic Advertisement 2294149 Patterson Hall
Acquanetta McCants-Pinkard 604-9064 Dir, Trio Program Student Support Services amccants@alasu.edu 109 McGehee Hall
Adarsh Kakar 604-8380 Asst Prof/Act/Fin/Mkt & Cis Computer Info. Sys akakar@alasu.edu COBA
Adonis Gonzalez-Matos 6049190 Assistant Professor Dept Of Music agonzalezmatos@alasu.edu 209 Tullibody Hall
Alain Bopda Waffo 8396 Associate Professor Biological Sciences abopdawaffo@alasu.edu 223 Life Science Buliding
Alan Ashley 4717 Police Officer Dept/Public Safety aashley@alasu.edu Carter Hill Rd
Alana Williams 6048010 Patterson Hall
Alana Norman 5303 Instructor of Criminal Justice Sociology/Criminal Justice anorman@alasu.edu 122 Paterson Hall
Albert Calhoun 6048475 Senior Statistician Institutional Effectiveness acalhoun@alasu.edu 1 GW Trenholm Hall
Alecia Hoffman 6049116 Professor History/Political Science ahoffman@alasu.edu 211 GW Trenholm Hall
Alethea Hampton 229-4250 Dean College of Education ahampton@alasu.edu 206/208 Abernathy Hall
Alexandra Johnson 4416 Custodian Custodial Services aljohnson@alasu.edu Physical Plant
Alice Zeigler 4231 Administrative Assistant Academic Affairs azeigler@alasu.edu 118 Council Hall
Alicia Payne 4183 District Recruiter Admissions and Recruitment apayne@alasu.edu C2-13 Hardy Center
Allen Stewart 6882 Professor Instructional Support astewart@alasu.edu 308 Abernathy Hall
Allison Pattison 4335 Assistant Professor Languages/Literature apattison@alasu.edu 310 McGehee Hall
Alma Lyle 4175 Assistant Professor Dept Of Music allyle@alasu.edu 217 Tullibody Hall
Almarie Mayfield 6048490 Administrative Secretary Visual Arts amayfield@alasu.edu 213 Fine Arts
Alondrea Pritchett 4737 Asso VP Bus & Fin/Comptroller Comptroller's Office apritchett@alasu.edu 128 Council Hall
Alphonso Dixon 2294655 Customer Care adixon@alasu.edu Physical Plant
Amber Grace 6049324 Lab Manager College of Science Math &Technology agrace@alasu.edu 202 Life Science
Amp Campbell 6048174 Football Complex
Amy Miller 2297699 Dir of Teacher(Ed)Certification College Of Education amiller@alasu.edu 207 Abernathy Hall
Andre Creamer 7629 Linebackers Coach Football lcreamer@alasu.edu 227 Football Complex
Andrea Lewis 4666 Senior Budget Analyst Budget Office alewis@alasu.edu 316 Council Hall
Andrea Rodgers-Mosely 2294137 Small Business Development
Andrea Rogers Mosley 4137 Dir, Small Bus Development Ctr Small Business Development Center arprice@alasu.edu 101 COBA
Andrew Chatmon 7626 Bowling Coach Women's Bowling achatmon@alasu.edu 224W Acadome