Directory

NOTE: The Directory is maintained by the Office of Human Resources. For corrections or questions, please call 334-229-4667 or email mhorton@alasu.edu.
First name Last name Phone Title Department Email Location
Aaron Horton 4364 Associate Professor History/Political Science ahorton@alasu.edu 201 GW Trenholm Hall
Acquanetta McCants-Pinkard 6031 Dir, Trio Program Student Support Services amccants@alasu.edu 109 McGehee Hall
Adarsh Kakar 6804 Asst Prof/Act/Fin/Mkt & Cis Computer Info. Sys akakar@alasu.edu COBA
Adonis Gonzalez-Matos 4356 Assistant Professor Dept Of Music agonzalezmatos@alasu.edu 209 Tullibody Hall
Alain Bopda Waffo 8396 Associate Professor Biological Sciences abopdawaffo@alasu.edu 223 Life Science Buliding
Alan Ashley 4717 Police Officer Dept/Public Safety aashley@alasu.edu Carter Hill Rd
Alana Norman 5303 Instructor of Criminal Justice Sociology/Criminal Justice anorman@alasu.edu 122 Paterson Hall
Albert Calhoun 8605 Senior Statistician Institutional Effectiveness acalhoun@alasu.edu 1 GW Trenholm Hall
Alecia Hoffman 4001 Professor History/Political Science ahoffman@alasu.edu 211 GW Trenholm Hall
Alethea Hampton 4250 Dean College of Education ahampton@alasu.edu 206/208 Abernathy Hall
Alexandra Johnson 4416 Custodian Custodial Services aljohnson@alasu.edu Physical Plant
Alice Zeigler 4379 Administrative Secretary Forensics Science azeigler@alasu.edu 314 Hatch Hall
Alicia Payne 4183 District Recruiter Admissions and Recruitment apayne@alasu.edu C2-13 Hardy Center
Allen Stewart 6882 Professor Instructional Support astewart@alasu.edu 308 Abernathy Hall
Allison Pattison 4335 Assistant Professor Languages/Literature apattison@alasu.edu 310 McGehee Hall
Alma Lyle 4175 Assistant Professor Dept Of Music allyle@alasu.edu 217 Tullibody Hall
Almarie Mayfield 4473 Administrative Secretary Visual Arts amayfield@alasu.edu 311 Fine Arts
Alondrea Pritchett 4737 Asso VP Bus & Fin/Comptroller Comptroller's Office apritchett@alasu.edu 128 Council Hall
Alphonso Dixon 4820 Physical Plant/Admin adixon@alasu.edu Physical Plant
Amber Grace 8554 Lab Manager - Forensic Science Dean/Col Science Math &Technology agrace@alasu.edu 202 Life Science
Amy Miller 7699 Dir of Teacher(Ed)Certification College Of Education amiller@alasu.edu 207 Abernathy Hall
Andre Creamer 7629 Linebackers Coach Football lcreamer@alasu.edu 227 Football Complex
Andrea Lewis 4666 Senior Budget Analyst Budget Office alewis@alasu.edu 316 Council Hall
Andrea Rogers Mosley 4137 Dir, Small Bus Development Ctr SBA Cash Match 03 arprice@alasu.edu 101 COBA
Andrew Chatmon 7626 Bowling Coach Women's Bowling achatmon@alasu.edu 224W Acadome
Angela Davis 5612 Professor Occup. Therapy-T6 adavis@alasu.edu 211 Buskey Building
Angela Perry 8392 Senior Accountant II Accounting Services alperry@alasu.edu 128 Council Hall
Angela Stovall 7504 Residence Night Coordinator Facitlity 1/Dorm A astovall@alasu.edu Facility 1/Dorm A
Angelika White 6985 Accounts Payable Specialist Accounts Payable awhite@alasu.edu 226 Council Hall
Angelle Gawrys 4737 Administrative Secretary Comptroller's Office agawrys@alasu.edu 128 Council Hall