Visual Arts Faculty and Staff

Mr. Allen

NATHANIEL ALLEN, MFA
Associate Professor of Art
Department Chairperson

Office: 211 Tullibody Fine Arts Center
Phone: 334.604.9172
Email: nallen@alasu.edu  

More Info

Mr. Greenman

CHRISTOPHER GREENMAN, Ph.D.
Professor of Art

Office: 135 Tullibody Fine Arts Center
Phone: 334.604.8479
Email: cgreenman@alasu.edu 

More Info

Mr. Webber

CLEVE M. WEBBER, MFA
Associate Professor of Art
Gallery Director

Office: 209 Tullibody Fine Arts Center
Phone: 334.604.5894
Email: cwebber@alasu.edu 

More info

 

pearl Headshot

MARCIA PEARL MPS
Associate Professor of Art

Office: 206 Tullibody Fine Arts Center
Phone: 334.604.6015
Email: mpearl@alasu.edu


More Info

Hagler Headshot

ELANA HAGLER, MFA
Assistant Professor of Art

Office: 207 Tullibody Fine Arts Center
Phone: 334.604.9173
Email: ehagler@alasu.edu


More Info

Soylu Headshot

MARY SOYLU, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor of Art History

Office: 206 Tullibody Fine Arts Center
Phone: 334.604.6015
Email: msoylu@alasu.edu

More Info

Professor Knight

MEREDITH KNIGHT, MFA
Assistant Professor of Art

Office: 136 Tullibody Fine Arts Center
Phone: 334.604.6221
Email: mknight@alasu.edu

More Info

Graves Headshot

WINDHAM GRAVES, MFA
Assistant Professor of Art

Office: 216 Tullibody Fine Arts Center
Phone: 334.604.8481
Email: wgraves@alasu.edu

More Info