Theatre Faculty and Staff

Wendy Coleman

WENDY R. COLEMAN, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Visual and Performing Arts Professor, Department of Theatre Arts

Office: 101 Tullibody Music Arts Center
Phone: 334-604-8207
Email: wrcoleman@alasu.edu  

More...

 

 

Brian Martin

BRIAN MARTIN, MFA
Chair, Department of Theatre
Professor, Director and Acting

Office: 202 Tullibody Fine Arts Center
Phone: 334-604-9203
Email: bmartin@alasu.edu 

Bio

Photo Coming Soon


Staff Associate

Office: 201 Tullibody Fine Arts Center
Phone: 334-229-6929
Email: 

More...

 

 

Robert Salm

ROBERT SALM, MFA
Technical Director/Scene Shop & Facilities
Scene Shop

Office: Tullibody Fine Arts Center
Phone: 334-604-8182
Email: rsalm@alasu.edu

Bio

 


 

Kenderick Hardy

KENDERICK HARDY, MFA
Adjunct Professor, Theatre

Office: 309 Tullibody Music Arts Building
Phone: 334-229-6703
Email: kehardy@alasu.edu

More...

 


 

Rebecca Huguet

REBECCA HUGUET, MFA
Costume Manager
 

Office: 5 Costume Shop
Phone: 334-604-9127
Email: rhuguet@alasu.edu

Bio

Photo Coming Soon


Assistant Professor - Generalist
 

Office: Vending Room - Tullibody Fine Arts Building
Phone: 334-604-9175
Email: 

More...

Charles Moncrief

CHARLES MONCRIEF, MFA
Assistant Professor
Technical Theatre Scene Design

Office: 101 Tullibody Fine Arts Building
Phone: 334-604-8270
Email: cmoncrief@alasu.edu

Bio

Stephanie Provitt

STEPHANIE PROVITT, MSAT
Production Manager
 

Office: 205 Tullibody Fine Arts Building
Phone: 334-604-8186
Email: sprovitt@alasu.edu

Bio

THOMAS RODMAN, MFA
Assistant Professor, Lighting/Designer
Lighting Booth

Office: Tullibody Fine Arts Building
Phone: 334-604-9129
Email: trodman@alasu.edu

Bio

Ramona Ward

RAMONA WARD, MFA
Associate Professor, Costume Designer
 

Office: 203 Tullibody Fine Arts Building
Phone: 334-604-8194
Email: rward@alasu.edu

Bio