Faculty and Staff

Dr. Robert GreenDr. Robert L. Green, Ph.D
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Chair of Physical Sciences Department
and Forensic Science Programs
Email: rgreen@alasu.edu
Phone: 334-604-9215

 

 

Dr. Cleon BarnettDr. Cleon Barnett
Associate Professor of Physics
Physical Sciences Department
E-mail: cmbarnett@alasu.edu
Phone: 334-229-4466

 

 

 

Dr. Sheree J. FinleyDr. Sheree J. Finley
Instructor of Chemistry 
Physical Sciences Department
E-mail: sfinley@alasu.edu
Phone: 334-604-8131

 

 

 

Dr. Harvey HouDr. Harvey Hou
Professor of Forensic Science
Physical Sciences Department and Forensic Science Programs
Email: hhou@alasu.edu
Phone: 334-604-9183

 

 

Dr. Sapna JainDr. Sapna Jain
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
E-mail: sjain@alasu.edu
Phone: 334-604-9210

 

 

 

 

Elijah NyairoElijah Nyairo
Chemistry Instructor, Physical Sciences Department
Associate Director, Center for Nanobiotechnology Research 
E-mail: enyairo@alasu.edu  
Phone: 334-604-8090

 

 

 

Dr. Douglas StroutDr. Douglas Strout
Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department and Forensic Science Programs
E-mail: dstrout@alasu.edu
Phone: 334-604-8139

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Gulnaz JavanDr. Gulnaz Javan
Associate Professor of Forensic Science                                                                                Coordinator of Forensic Biology Program
Physical Sciences Department and Forensic Science Programs
Email: gjavan@alasu.edu
Phone: 334-604-8130

 

 

Dr. Oswald Tekyi-MensahDr. Oswald Tekyi-Mensah
Professor of Physics
Physical Sciences Department
Email: tmensah@alasu.edu
Phone: 334-604-9080

 

 

 

Staff

Relena Miller Relena Miller
 Administrative Secretary 
 Hatch Hall 314
 rmiller@alasu.edu
 334-604-9211