Faculty and Staff

Dr. Azriel GorskiDr. Azriel Gorski
Associate Professor of Forensic Science
Chair of the Department of Physical Sciences
Coordinator of Forensic Science Progam
Email: agorski@alasu.edu
Phone: 334-229-5301 

 

 

Dr. Cleon BarnettDr. Cleon Barnett
Assistant Professor of Physics
Department of Physical Sciences
E-mail: cmbarnett@alasu.edu
Phone: 334-229-4466

 

 

 

Dr. Sheree J. FinleyDr. Sheree J. Finley
Instructor of Chemistry 
Department of Physical Sciences
E-mail: sfinley@alasu.edu
Phone: 334-229-4895

 

 

 

Dr. Harvey HouDr. Harvey Hou
Professor of Forensic Science
Department of Physical Sciences
Email: hhou@alasu.edu
Phone: 334-229-5121

 

 

Dr. Sapna JainDr. Sapna Jain
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Department of Physical Sciences
E-mail: sjain@alasu.edu
Phone: 334-229-7059 

 

 

 

 

Elijah NyairoElijah Nyairo
Chemistry Instructor, Department of Physical Sciences &
Assoc Director, Center for Nanobiotechnology Research 
E-mail: enyairo@alasu.edu  
Phone: 334-229-6923

 

 

 

Dr. Douglas StroutDr. Douglas Strout
Professor of Chemistry
Department of Physical Sciences
E-mail: dstrout@alasu.edu
Phone: 334-229-4718

 

 

 

 

Dr. Gulnaz JavanDr. Gulnaz Javan
Associate Professor of Forensic Science
Department of Physical Sciences
Email: gjavan@alasu.edu
Phone: 334-229-5202

 

 

Dr. Oswald Tekyi-MensahDr. Oswald Tekyi-Mensah
Professor of Physics
Department of Physical Sciences
Email: oswald@alasu.edu
Phone: 334-229-5118

 

 

 

Staff

Alice Z. McClainAlice Z. McClain
Administrative Secretary

Forensic Science Program
Hatch Hall 314
azeigler@alasu.edu
334.229.4379