Faculty and Staff

Dr. Carl PettisDr. Carl Pettis
Interim Associate Provost & Associate Professor of Mathematics
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office: 104 Science Building (Harper C. Trenholm Hall)
Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street, Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: (334) 229 - 4484
Email: cpettis@alasu.edu
Website: Carl Pettis

 

 

Dr. Iraj DaneshDr. Iraj Danesh
Professor and Coordinator, Computer Science Program
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office: 104 Science Building (Harper C. Trenholm Hall)
Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street, Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: (334) 229 - 4355
Email: idanesh@alasu.edu
 

 

 

Dr. Wen Dong ChangDr. Wen Dong Chang  
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office: 104 Science Building (Harper C. Trenholm Hall)
Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street, Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: (334) 229 - 
Email: wchang@alasu.edu
 

 

 

 

Dr. Chunhua FengDr. Chunhua Feng
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office: 104 Science Building (Harper C. Trenholm Hall)
Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street, Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: (334) 229 -
Email: cfeng@alasu.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Michelle Foster, Interim ChairDr. Michelle Foster, Interim Chair
Coordinator, Mathematics Program
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office: 104 Science Building (Harper C. Trenholm Hall)
Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street, Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: (334) 229 - 6842
Email: mfoster@alasu.edu

 

 

 

Dr. XiaolinDr. Xiaolin
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office: 104 Science Building (Harper C. Trenholm Hall)
Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street, Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: (334) 229 - 4465
Email: xli@alasu.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Raynetta PrevoDr. Raynetta Prevo
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office: 104 Science Building (Harper C. Trenholm Hall)
Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street, Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: (334) 229 - 6872
Email: rprevo@alasu.edu
 

 

 

 

Dr. Fred RoushDr. Fred Roush
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office: 104 Science Building (Harper C. Trenholm Hall)
Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street, Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: (334) 229 - 4595
Email: froush@alasu.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Janet St. Clair
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office:  324 Paterson Hall
Alabama State University
915 South Jackson Street, Montgomery, AL  36104
Tel:  (334)229-4792
Email:  jstclair@alasu.edu

 

Dr. Rajendran SwamiduraiDr. Rajendran Swamidurai
Assistant Professor of Computer Science and
Coordinator, Engineering Program

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office: 24(West) Science Building (Harper C. Trenholm Hall)
Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street, Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: (334) 229 - 6834
Email: rswamidurai@alasu.edu
 

 

 

Dr. Carolyn Simmons-JohnsonDr. Carolyn Simmons-Johnson
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office: 104 Science Building (Harper C. Trenholm Hall)
Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street, Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: (334) 229 - 6896
Email: csimmons@alasu.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr. Jun WangDr. Jun Wang
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office: 104 Science Building (Harper C. Trenholm Hall)
Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street, Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: (334) 229 - 4105
Email: junwang@alasu.edu

 

 

 

 

Ms. Jing ZhouMs. Jing Zhou
Instructor of Computer Science
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office: 104 Science Building (Harper C. Trenholm Hall)
Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street, Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: (334) 229 - 4193
Email: jzhou@alasu.edu

 

 

 

Staff

Mrs. Tracye DixonMrs. Tracye Dixon
Administrative Secretary
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office: 104 Science Building (Harper C. Trenholm Hall)
Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: (334) 229 - 4465
Email: tdixon@alasu.edu

 

 

 

Mr. Timothy HollandMr. Timothy Holland
Network Adminsistrator
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office: 23 Science Building (Harper C. Trenholm Hall)Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: (334) 229 - 4145
Email: tholland@alasu.edu