ISP Faculty

Department Chair

                        

 

Dr. Kecia Ashley, Associate Professor
Instructional Leadership/Educational Leadership, Policy, & Law

kashley@alasu.edu

Counselor Education

Edwards

Dr. LaWanda Edwards, Associate Professor
Associate Dean, College of Education
(334) 229-4571
ledwards@alasu.edu

Jeane_Lee

 

Dr. Jeane Lee, Associate Professor
(334) 229-6956
jlee@alasu.edu

 

Instructional Leadership

Gwen_King

 

Dr. Gwen King, Associate Professor
(334) 229-4151
gking@alasu.edu

Library Education Media

 Dr. Naomi Caldwell

Dr. Naomi Caldwell, Associate Professor
Program Coordinator
(334) 229-8582
ncaldwell@alasu.edu                        

Applied Technology

ObasK

 

Dr. Kenley Obas, Associate Professor
Program Coordinator
(334) 229-4308
kobas@alasu.edu

 

Education Leadership Policy & Law

DavenportE

Dr. Elizabeth Davenport, Professor
(334) 229-
sdavenport@alasuedu

 

Dr. Kimberly King-Jupiter
(334)229-8509
kkjupiter@alasu.edu

HarringtonS

Dr. Sonja Y. Harrington, Professor
(334) 229-8828
sharrington@alasu.edu