Faculty and Staff

Administration

Dr. Joyce Johnson. Associate Professor
Interim Chair, Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Ralph Abernathy Hall 126
334-229-4485 Phone
334-229-5603 Fax
jjohnson@alasu.edu

Ms. Yvonne Smith, Senior Secretary
Ralph Abernathy Hall
Room 126
334-229-4485
ysmith@alasu.edu

Academic Advisors

Ms. Geraldine Jones
Ralph Abernathy Hall
Room 111
334-229-8619
gjones@alasu.edu

Ms. Karan White
Ralph Abernathy Hall
Room 114
334-229-4663
kwhite@alasu.edu

Faculty

Dr. Druscilla Caudle, Assistant Professor
Ralph Abernathy Hall
Room 117
334-229-5168
dcaudle@alasu.edu

Dr. Moon Chang, Professor
Ralph Abernathy Hall
Room 116 
334-229-4260
mchang@alasu.edu

Dr. Huey-Ling Lin, Associate Professor
Ralph Abernathy Hall
Room 209 (Annex) 
334-229-4237
hllin@alasu.edu

Dr. Calvin McTier, Assistant Professor
Ralph Abernathy Hall
Room 127
334-229-4765
cmctier@alasu.edu

Mr. Melvin Robinson, Assistant Professor
Ralph Abernathy Hall
Room 113
334-229-4650
mlrobinson@alasu.edu

Dr. Danjuma, Saulawa, Associate Professor
Ralph Abernathy Hall
Room 120
334-229-6919
dsaulawa@alasu.edu