Psychology Faculty & Staff

 

Tina Vazin    

Tina Vazin, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Department Chair

413 Ralph Abernathy Hall
tvazin@alasu.edu

   
D. Lisa Cothran Kizito Okeke Tyson Platt

Dee Lisa Cothran, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology

dcothran@alasu.edu

Kizito Okeke, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology

418 Ralph Abernathy Hall
kokeke@alasu.edu

Tyson Platt, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology

416 Ralph Abernathy Hall
tplatt@alasu.edu

Marcia Rossi    
Marcia Rossi, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology

414 Ralph Abernathy Hall
mrossi@alasu.edu
Calvin Smith, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology

421 Ralph Abernathy Hall
csmith@alasu.edu
 
Loretta Hatchett    
Loretta Hatchett
Administrative Assistant

lhatchett@alasu.edu
   

 

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. Navaris Andrews nandrews@alasu.edu
Mrs. Shirah Arnold sarnold@alasu.edu
Mr. Albert Calhoun acalhoun@alasu.edu
Dr. Karen Harris-Hollinger khhollinger@alasu.edu
Ms. Doris Pinkston dpinkston@alasu.edu
Ms. Lillian Russell lirussell@alasu.edu
Ms. Jera Tolliver- Scott jtscott@alasu.edu
Mr. Christopher Walton cwalton@alasu.edu

 

Return to the Department of Psychology Homepage