Physical Therapy Faculty and Staff

Physical Therapy Faculty and Staff


Susan Denham, EdD, OTR/L
Certified Hand Therapist
Professor/Tenured; Interim Chair, Department of Physical Therapy
334-229-5611
sdenham@alasu.edu                                                                                                                                                     Curriculum Vitae

Veronica Jackson, PT, DPT
Wound Care Certified
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
Associate Professor/Tenured
Room 108E
334-229-5114
vjackson@alasu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Jennifer Ballard, PT, DPT, PhD(c), ATC/L
Assistant Professor
Room 108D
334-229-5034
jballard@alasu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Chris Ireland, PT, DPT
Board Certified Orthopedic Clinical Specialist
Certified Integrated Dry Needling
Assistant Professor
Room 301E
334-229-8800
cireland@alasu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Ladarius Woods, PT, DPT, PhD (c)
Certified Integrated Dry Needling
Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist
Assistant Professor
Room 301C
334-229-8808
lwoods@alasu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Part-Time Core Faculty 
Cheryl Jackson, PhD
Associate Professor; Basic Sciences
334-229-8779
cjackson@alasu.edu 
Curriculum Vitae

Cindy LaPorte, PT, PhD
Professor/Tenured
334-229-5046
claporte@alasu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Staff Associate
Marilyn Watkins
334-229-4709
mwatkins@alasu.edu


 

Loading...