ASU Physical Therapy Faculty and Staff

Physical Therapy Faculty and Staff

Gilaine Nettles,  PT, PhD, DPT, MHA

Chair, Director of Physical Therapy

Associate Professor

Room 101B

334-229-5615

gnettles@alasu.edu

 

Charlene Portee, PT, PhD, FAAPT

Dean, College of Health Sciences

Associate Professor/Tenured

Room 101B

334-229-4709

cportee@alasu.edu 

 

Veronica Jackson, PT, DPT, WCC
Wound Care Certified
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
Associate Professor/Tenured
Room 108E
334-229-5114
vjackson@alasu.edu

 

Cleve Carter III, PT, DPT, MEd, MTC, C/NDT, CLT, CSCS

Manual Therapy Certified (MTC)

Certified in Neuro-Developmental Treatment (C/NDT)

Certified Lymphedema Therapist (CLT)

Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist (CSCS)

Assistant Professor

Room 301C

334-229-1045

ccarter@alasu.edu

 

Jared Rehm, PhD

Associate Professor

Room 108C 

jrehm@alasu.edu

 

Hayden Thomas Ford, PhD, PT
Associate Professor
Room 301E
334-229-8800

htford@alasu.edu

 

Cody Thompson, PT, DPT, GCS

Geriatric Certified Specialist

Room 301 D

334-229-9778

cthompson@alasu.edu

                    

Ladarius Woods, PT, DPT, PhD
Certified Integrated Dry Needling
Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist
Assistant Professor
Room 301D
334-229-8808
lwoods@alasu.edu

 

Cheryl Jackson, PhD

Basic Sciences/Anatomist

Associate Professor

334-229-8779

cjackson@alasu.edu

 

Angela Davis, EdD, MPA, OTR/L, FAOTA

Professor

Room 211G 

(334) 229-5612

adavis@alasu.edu

 

Susan Denham, EdD, OTR/L, CHT
Certified Hand Therapist

Professor/Tenured

Room 211B 
334-229-5611

sdenham@alasu.edu

 

Myja Kinebrew
Physical Therapy Staff Associate

Room 108
334-229-4709
mkinebrew@alasu.edu