ASU Physical Therapy Faculty and Staff

Physical Therapy Faculty and Staff

Susan Denham, EdD, OTR/L, CHT
Certified Hand Therapist

Interim Chair, Department of Physical Therapy
Professor/Tenured

Room 211B 
334-229-5611

sdenham@alasu.edu
 

Charlene Portee, PT, PhD, FAAPT

Interim Director, Department of Physical Therapy

Associate Professor/Tenured

Room 101B

334-229-4709

cportee@alasu.edu 

 

Veronica Jackson, PT, DPT, WCC
Wound Care Certified
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
Associate Professor/Tenured
Room 108E
334-229-5114
vjackson@alasu.edu

 

Cleve Carter, PT, DPT, MEd, CSCS, CLT

Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist

Certified Lymphedema Therapist

Assistant Professor

Room 301C

334-229-5036

ccarter@alasu.edu

 

Hayden Thomas Ford, PhD, PT
Associate Professor
Room 301E
334-229-8800

htford@alasu.edu

 

Cody Thompson, PT, DPT, GCS                                                                                                                    Geriatric Certified Specialist                                                                                                                                      Assistant Professor                                                                                                                                               Room 301D                                                                                                                                                           334-229-8778                                                                                                                                  cthompson@alasu.edu

Ladarius Woods, PT, DPT, PhD
Certified Integrated Dry Needling
Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist
Assistant Professor
Room 301A
334-229-8808
lwoods@alasu.edu


Cheryl Jackson, PhD

Basic Sciences/Anatomist
Associate Professor 
334-229-8779
cjackson@alasu.edu 

 

Angela Davis,EdD, MPA, OTR/L, FAOTA

Professor

Room 211G 

(334) 229-5612

adavis@alasu.edu

 

Myja Kinebrew
Physical Therapy Staff Associate

Room 108
334-229-4709
mkinebrew@alasu.edu

 


 

Loading...