Meet Our Team

williams

Freddie Williams, Jr.,

Assistant Vice-President 
Student Affairs/Enrollment Management/
Admissions & Recruitment
 

Contact: 334-229-5631

Email: fwilliams@alasu.edu

 

gwen

Gwendolyn Moore

Associate Director
 

Contact: 334-229-4805

Email: gmoore@alasu.edu

 

sunkeissa

Sunkeissa Cantrell 

Assistant Director of Recruiting

Contact: 334-229-4912

Email: scantrell@alasu.edu

 

frances

Frances Averett-Terrell

Administrative Secretary

Contact: 334-229-4291

Email:flanghorn@alasu.edu
 

 

Demarcus Marshall

Damarcus Marshall

District Recruiter

Alabama Counties: Baldwin, Clarke, Conecuh, Covington, Escambia, Mobile, Monroe, and Washington

States: Connecticut, Delaware, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey,  New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania,  Rhode Island, South Carolina, Virginia,  West Virginia, and D.C.

Contact: 334-604-5267

Email:dmarshall@alasu.edu

 

massey

Randall Massey

District Recruiter

Alabama Counties: Bibb, Choctaw, Dallas, Greene, Hale, Marengo, Perry, Sumter, Tuscaloosa, and Wilcox

States: Arkansas, Florida,  Iowa, Louisiana, Mississippi, and  Tennessee

Contact: 334-229-4816

Email: rmassey@alasu.edu

 

Shania Rogers

Shania Rogers

District Recruiter

Alabama Counties:  Barbour, Bullock, Chambers, Coffee, Dale, Geneva, Henry, Houston, Lee, Macon, Pike, and Russell

States: Arizona, Georgia, Hawaii, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Nebraska, New Mexico, Utah, and Wyoming

Contact:  (334)604-1535

Email: srogers@alasu.edu

 

 

 

Cedric Potts

Cedric Potts, District Recruiter

Alabama Counties: Colbert, Jefferson, Lauderdale, Limestone, Morgan, and Walker 

States: California, Colorado, Nevada, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, and Washington

Contact: (334)451-4390

Email: cpotts@alasu.edu

 

 

 

 

Shania Rogers

Desiree Dixon-Moore

District Recruiter/Social Media Coordinator

Alabama Counties:  Autauga, Butler, Calhoun, Chilton, Coosa, Crenshaw, Elmore, Etowah, Lowndes, Madison, Montgomery, Shelby, Talladega, and Tallapoosa

States: Illinois, Missouri, Minnesota, Wisconsin, and Indiana

Contact: 334-451-4174

Email: dmoore@alasu.edu

 

 

 Diamonique Franklin

Diamonique Franklin

Admissions Specialist

Alabama Counties: Blount, Cherokee, Clay, Cleburne, Cullman, Dekalb, Fayette, Franklin, Jackson, Lamar, Lawrence, Marion, Marshall, Randolph, St. Clair and Winston

States: All unassigned states

Contact: 334-229-4261

Email: dfranklin@alasu.edu

 

fran

Fran Spearman

Dual Enrollment  Coordinator/Admissions Assistant

Alabama Counties: Transfer students

States: Georgia

Contact: 334-229-4633 Email: fspearman@alasu.edu

 

deville

Ja'Nae Deville

Admissions Assistant

Alabama Counties: Calhoun, Colbert, Jefferson, Lauderdale, Limestone, Morgan and Walker

States: D.C., Maryland and Virginia

Contact: 334-229-4963 Email: jdeville@alasu.edu

 

Martina

 

Martina Person, Admissions Assistant

Alabama Counties: Baldwin, Clarke, Conecuh, Covington, Escambia, Mobile, Monroe, Washington

States: New York, North Carolina, Michigan and Wisconsin

Contact: 334-229-4966
 
 

 

Releta

Reletta McGhee

Admissions Coordinator

Alabama Counties: -

States: Arkansas, California, Nevada and Texas

Contact: 334-229-4806

Email: rmcghee@alasu.edu

 

 

April

April Daniel

Admissions Assistant

Alabama Counties: Autauga, Butler, Chilton, Coosa, Crenshaw, Elmore, Lowndes, Montgomery, Shelby, Talladega and Tallapoosa

States: Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky and Ohio

Contact: 334-229-5223

Email: adaniel@alasu.edu

 

Shanita Sumpter

Shanita Sumpter

Admissions Assistant

Alabama Counties: Bibb, Choctaw, Dallas, Etowah, Greene, Hale, Madison, Marengo, Perry, Pickens, Sumter, Tuscaloosa and Wilcox

States: Louisiana, Mississippi and Missouri

Contact: 334-229-4856

Email: ssumpter@alasu.edu

 

burton

Shannon Burton, Admissions Assistant

Alabama Counties: Barbour, Bullock, Chambers, Coffee, Dale, Geneva, Henry, Houston, Lee, Macon, Pike, and Russell

States: Florida and Tennessee

Contact: 334-229-4808

Email: sburton@alasu.edu

 

burton

Lia Brown, CRM Manager

Contact: 334-451-4360

Email: cbrown@alasu.edu