President's Cabinet

Dr. Quinton T. Ross, Jr., President
Dr. Kevin Rolle, Chief of Staff
Dr. Carl Pettis, Interim Associate Provost 
Donald Dotson, Vice President of Facilities Management and Operations
Larry Cobb, Sr., Interim Vice President for IT Services and Innovation
Dr. Davida Haywood, Vice President for Student Affairs
William F. Hopper, Interim Vice President for Business and Finance
Lois G. Russell, Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Kenneth Thomas, Esq., University Counsel
Jennifer Lynne Williams, Athletic Director