clipboard steeple boxes gift circle-arrow chevron-thin-right chevron-thin-left magnify alasu instagram youtube feed twitter facebook

Welcome to Alabama State University. The following assistives navigation will help you jump to specific areas of the page.

Contact Info

Alabama State University’s Office of Human Resources is located in room 235 of Councill Hall, the University’s main administrative building. View full contact information for Human Resources:

 

Contact Numbers

Physical Address

Mailing Address

Phone: 334-229-4667
Fax: 334-229-8752

Alabama State University
Office of Human Resources
Councill Hall, Room 235

Alabama State University
Office of Human Resources
P.O. Box 271
Montgomery, AL 36101-0271

Staff

Ms. Willie E. Dixon
Director of Human Resource
Phone: (334) 229-4667
Email: wdixon@alasu.edu

 

Ms. Mattie Horton
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (334) 229-4334
Email: mhorton@alasu.edu

 

Mrs. Renae Daniel
Employment/INS Manager
Phone: (334) 229-4209
Email:  rdaniel@alasu.edu

 


Ms. Lolita Gosey
HR Data/Student Employment Specialist
Phone: (334) 229-4437
Email: lgosey@alasu.edu

 

Ms. Leslie McCall
Human Resources Analyst
Phone: (334) 229-4612
Email: lmccall@alasu.edu

 

Mrs. Eva Matthews (JD)
Sr. Human Resources Specialist
Phone: (334) 229-4311
Email: ematthews@alasu.edu

 

 

Ms. Latisha Phillips
HR Data Analyst
Phone: (334) 229-4612
Email: lphillips@alasu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top