clipboard steeple boxes gift circle-arrow chevron-thin-right chevron-thin-left magnify alasu instagram youtube feed twitter facebook

Welcome to Alabama State University. The following assistives navigation will help you jump to specific areas of the page.

gatewaypic.jpg

Admissions & Recruitment Staff

 

     

Reletta McGhee

Gwendolyn Moore Darrick Long

Mrs. Gwendolyn Moore

Associate Director

334-229-4805

gmoore@alasu.edu

Mrs. Reletta K. McGhee

Admissions Coordinator

334-229-4806

rmcghee@alasu.edu

Mr. Darrick Long

Communications Manager

334-229-5625

dlong@alasu.edu

     
Frances Averett-Langhorn JaNae Deville

Martina Person

Ms. Frances Langhorn

Administrative Secretary

334-229-4806

flanghorn@alasu.edu

Ms. JaNae Deville

Admissions Assistant

334-229-4963

jdeville@alasu.edu

Ms. Martina Person

Admissions Assistant

334-229-4966

mperson@alasu.edu

     

PHOTO NOT 
AVAILABLE

Jeremy Edwards Audrey Parks

Ms. Madgie McCarthy

Admissions Assistant

334-229-4183

mmccarthy@alasu.edu

Mr. Jeremy Edwards

District Recruiter

334-229-4816

jedwards@alasu.edu

Mrs. Audrey Parks

Assistant Director of Recruitment

334-229-4843

aparks@alasu.edu

     
Desmond Holland Dakota Harrison


 

Mr. Desmond Holland

District Recruiter

334-229-8545

dholland@alasu.edu

Ms. Dakota Harrison

District Recruiter

334-229-4705

dharrison@alasu.edu

 

 

     


 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top