clipboard steeple boxes gift circle-arrow chevron-thin-right chevron-thin-left magnify alasu instagram youtube feed twitter facebook

Welcome to Alabama State University. The following assistives navigation will help you jump to specific areas of the page.

International Joint Degree Program Committee


Dr. Sharron Herron-Williams, Chair
Dr. Cajetan Akujuobi
Ms. Natasha Ellis
Dr. Karyn Scissum Gunn
Dr. Steve Havron
Dr. Kamal Hingorani
Dr. B.K. Robertson
Dr. Shree Singh
Dr. Douglas Strout
Dr. Kennedy Wekesa

·         Responsible for developing program prospectus, course curricula, and policies and procedures that will govern offering of the joint degree program.

·         Interface with Sindhu College’s committee to ensure that the Joint Degree Program satisfies all needed requirements, including state, federal, and accrediting body regulations in the United States as well as India.

Back to top