clipboard steeple boxes gift circle-arrow chevron-thin-right chevron-thin-left magnify alasu instagram youtube feed twitter facebook

Welcome to Alabama State University. The following assistives navigation will help you jump to specific areas of the page.

Faculty and Staff

 

GorskiDr. Azriel Gorski
Associate Professor of Forensic Science
Chair of the Department of Physical Sciences
Coordinator of Forensic Science Progam
Email: agorski@alasu.edu
Phone: 334-229-5301    

 barnett_cleon_030613.jpgDr. Cleon Barnett
Assistant Professor of Physics
Department of Physical Sciences
E-mail: cmbarnett@alasu.edu
Phone: 334-229-4466

 finley_sheree_030613.jpgSheree J. Finley
Instructor of Chemistry 
Department of Physical Sciences
E-mail: sfinley@alasu.edu
Phone: 334-229-4895

Dr. Harvey HouDr. Harvey Hou
Professor of Forensic Science
Department of Physical Sciences
Email: hhou@alasu.edu
Phone: 334-229-5121


jain_sapna_030613.jpgDr. Sapna Jain
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Department of Physical Sciences
E-mail: sjain@alasu.edu
Phone: 334-229-7059 

 Dr. Nyairo.jpgElijah Nyairo
Chemistry Instructor, Department of Physical Sciences &
Assoc Director, Center for Nanobiotechnology Research 
E-mail: enyairo@alasu.edu  
Phone: 334-229-6923
 
Dr. Strout.jpgDr. Douglas Strout
Professor of Chemistry
Department of Physical Sciences
E-mail: dstrout@alasu.edu
Phone: 334-229-4718
 javan1Dr. Gulnaz Javan
Associate Professor of Forensic Science
Department of Physical Sciences
Email: gjavan@alasu.edu
Phone: 334-229-5202
 
mensah_oswald_022013.jpgDr. Oswald Tekyi-Mensah
Professor of Physics
Department of Physical Sciences
Email: oswald@alasu.edu
Phone: 334-229-5118

 
Staff

Zeigler HeadshotAlice Z. McClain
Administrative Secretary

Forensic Science Program
Hatch Hall 314
azeigler@alasu.edu
334.229.4379

 

 


 

Back to top