clipboard steeple boxes gift circle-arrow chevron-thin-right chevron-thin-left magnify alasu instagram youtube feed twitter facebook

Welcome to Alabama State University. The following assistives navigation will help you jump to specific areas of the page.

Faculty and Staff

 

   

 

Pettis CarlDr. Carl Pettis
Interim Associate Provost & Associate Professor of Mathematics
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office: 104 Science Building (Harper C. Trenholm Hall)
Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street, Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: (334) 229 - 4484
Email: cpettis@alasu.edu
Website: Carl Pettis

 

 

danesh_iraj_022013.jpgDr. Iraj Danesh            
Professor and Coordinator, Computer Science Program
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office: 104 Science Building (Harper C. Trenholm Hall)
Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street, Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: (334) 229 - 4355
Email: idanesh@alasu.edu
Website:

 

 

chang_wen_030613.jpgDr. Wen Dong Chang  
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office: 104 Science Building (Harper C. Trenholm Hall)
Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street, Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: (334) 229 - 
Email: wchang@alasu.edu
Website:

 

 

Dr. Chunhua Feng             feng_chunhua_022013.jpg
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office: 104 Science Building (Harper C. Trenholm Hall)
Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street, Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: (334) 229 -
Email: cfeng@alasu.edu
Website:

 

 

foster_michelle_030613.jpgDr. Michelle Foster, Interim Chair
Coordinator, Mathematics Program
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office: 104 Science Building (Harper C. Trenholm Hall)
Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street, Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: (334) 229 - 6842
Email: mfoster@alasu.edu

            

 

 

Xiaolin LiDr. Xiaolin            
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office: 104 Science Building (Harper C. Trenholm Hall)
Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street, Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: (334) 229 - 4465
Email: xli@alasu.edu 

 

 

 

prevo-williams_raynetta_030613.jpgDr. Raynetta Prevo            
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office: 104 Science Building (Harper C. Trenholm Hall)
Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street, Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: (334) 229 - 6872
Email: rprevo@alasu.edu

 

 

 

roush_fred_022013.jpgDr. Fred Roush            
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office: 104 Science Building (Harper C. Trenholm Hall)
Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street, Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: (334) 229 - 4595
Email: froush@alasu.edu

 

 


Dr. Janet St. Clair
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office:  324 Paterson Hall
Alabama State University
915 South Jackson Street, Montgomery, AL  36104
Tel:  (334)229-4792
Email:  jstclair@alasu.edu
 

 

 

 

swamidurai_rajendran_030613.jpgDr. Rajendran Swamidurai
Assistant Professor of Computer Science and
Coordinator, Engineering Program

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office: 24(West) Science Building (Harper C. Trenholm Hall)
Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street, Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: (334) 229 - 6834
Email: rswamidurai@alasu.edu

 

 

simmons-johnson_carolyn_030613.JPGDr. Carolyn Simmons-Johnson           
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office: 104 Science Building (Harper C. Trenholm Hall)
Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street, Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: (334) 229 - 6896
Email: csimmons@alasu.edu

 

 

 

wang_june_022013.jpgDr. Jun Wang            
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office: 104 Science Building (Harper C. Trenholm Hall)
Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street, Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: (334) 229 - 4105
Email: junwang@alasu.edu
 

 

 

zhou_jing_022013.jpgMs. Jing Zhou      
Instructor of Computer Science
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office: 104 Science Building (Harper C. Trenholm Hall)
Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street, Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: (334) 229 - 4193
Email: jzhou@alasu.edu 

             

Staff

 

  Tracye DixonMrs. Tracye Dixon
Administrative Secretary
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office: 104 Science Building (Harper C. Trenholm Hall)
Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: (334) 229 - 4465
Email: tdixon@alasu.edu

 

 

holland_timothy_030613.jpgMr. Timothy Holland
Network Adminsistrator
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Office: 23 Science Building (Harper C. Trenholm Hall)Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: (334) 229 - 4145
Email: tholland@alasu.edu

 

 

 

 

Back to top