clipboard steeple boxes gift circle-arrow chevron-thin-right chevron-thin-left magnify alasu instagram youtube feed twitter facebook

Welcome to Alabama State University. The following assistives navigation will help you jump to specific areas of the page.

Faculty

Susan Denham, EdD, OTR/L, CHT
Professor; Interim Chair, Department of Physical Therapy
334-229-5611
Profile
Curriculum Vitae
sdenham@alasu.edu
 

Jill Heitzman, PT, DPT, PhD-ABD, GCS, NCS, CWS, CEEAA, FACCWS
Interim Program Director
Associate Professor
Room 301D
jheitzman@alasu.edu
(334) 229-5614
Profile
Curriculm Vitae

 

Veronica Jackson, PT, DPT, WCC
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
Associate Professor
Room 108E
vjackson@alasu.edu
(334) 229-5114
Profile
Curriculum Vitae

 

Jennifer Ballard, DPT, MS, ATC/L
Assistant Professor
Room 108D
jballard@alasu.edu
(334)229-5034
Profile
Curriculum Vitae

 

Jerry Lee, DC, PT, MA
Assistant Professor
Room 108A
jlee@alasu.edu
(334) 229-5039
Profile
Curriculum Vitae

 

Heather Mount, PT, DScPT, cert. MDT
Assistant Professor
Room 108C
hmount@alasu.edu
(334) 229-8778
Profile
Curriculum Vitae

 

Bernadette Williams-York, PT, DSc, GCS
Professor
Room 108B
(334) 229-7463
brwilliams@alasu.edu
Profile
Curriculm Vitae

 








 

 


 

Back to top