clipboard steeple boxes gift circle-arrow chevron-thin-right chevron-thin-left magnify alasu instagram youtube feed twitter facebook

Welcome to Alabama State University. The following assistives navigation will help you jump to specific areas of the page.

Faculty & Staff

Occupational Therapy faculty and staff are located in Suite 211 of the John L. Buskey Health Sciences Center, 1155 N. University Drive on the campus of Alabama State University.

Susan Denham, EdD, OTR/L, CHT
Professor; Department Chair; Admissions Chair
334-229-5611
Profile
Curriculum Vitae
sdenham@alasu.edu

Angela Davis, EdD, MPA, OTR/L
Professor; Recruitment Chair
334-229-5612
Profile
Curriculum Vitae
adavis@alasu.edu 

Jewell Dickson, OTD, MPH, OTR/L, ATP
Associate Professor; SOTA Advisor
334-229-8410
Profile
Curricululm Vitae
jdickson@alasu.edu

Cheryl Jackson, PhD
Associate Professor; Basic Sciences
334-229-8779
cjackson@alasu.edu

Cindy LaPorte, PT, PhD
Professor
334-229-5046
claporte@alasu.edu

Greshundria Raines, OTD, MPA, OTR/L, CAPS 
Professor; Program Director
334-229-5602
Profile
Curriculum Vitae
graines@alasu.edu

Trenice Washington, BS
Staff Associate
334-229-5056
twashington@alasu.edu


 

Back to top