clipboard steeple boxes gift circle-arrow chevron-thin-right chevron-thin-left magnify alasu instagram youtube feed twitter facebook

Welcome to Alabama State University. The following assistives navigation will help you jump to specific areas of the page.

Visual Arts Faculty and Staff

Mr. Allen

NATHANIEL ALLEN, MFA
Associate Professor of Art
Department Chairperson

Office: 211 Tullibody Fine Arts Center
Phone: (334) 229-6855
Email: nallen@alasu.edu  
 

More Info

Ms. Mayfield

ALMARIE MAYFIELD, BS
Administrative Secretary

Office: 213 Tullibody Fine Arts Center
Phone: (334) 229-4473
Email: amayfield@alasu.edu   
 

Ms. Andrews

CHARMAGNE ANDREWS, MFA
Associate Professor of Art

Office: 136 Tullibody Fine Arts Center
Phone: (334) 229-4600
Email: candrews@alasu.edu
 

More Info

Mr. Greenman

CHRISTOPHER GREENMAN, Ph.D.
Professor of Art

Office: 135 Tullibody Fine Arts Center
Phone: (334) 229-6966
Email: cgreenman@alasu.edu 
 

More Info

Mr. Webber

CLEVE M. WEBBER, MFA
Associate Professor of Art
Gallery Director

Office: 209 Tullibody Fine Arts Center
Phone: (334) 229-4397
Email: cwebber@alasu.edu 
 

More info

Pellum Headshot

FREDERICK PELLUM, MFA
Associate Professor of Art

Office: 409 Tullibody Music Building
Phone: (335) 229-4162
Email: fpellum@alasu.edu


More Info

Hagler Headshot

ELANA HAGLER, MFA
Assistant Professor of Art

Office: 207 Tullibody Fine Arts Center
Phone: (334) 229-4185
Email: ehagler@alasu.edu


More Info

Soylu Headshot

MARY SOYLU, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor of Art History

Office: 206 Tullibody Fine Arts Center
Phone: (334) 229-4339
Email: msoylu@alasu.edu
 

More Info

Graves Headshot

WINDHAM GRAVES, MFA
Assistant Professor of Art

Office: 216 Tullibody Fine Arts Center
Email: wgraves@alasu.edu
 

More Info

   
   

 

Contact Us

Department of Art
Email: visualarts@alasu.edu
Phone: (334) 229-4473

Back to top