clipboard steeple boxes gift circle-arrow chevron-thin-right chevron-thin-left magnify alasu instagram youtube feed twitter facebook

Welcome to Alabama State University. The following assistives navigation will help you jump to specific areas of the page.

Abernathy Auditorium Masthead

Office of the Dean

 

Doris P. Screws, P.E.D.
Dean
Office: Abernathy 208
Phone: (334)229-4250
Email: dscrews@alasu.edu
  Screws Dean
   
        Edwards Asst
LaWanda Edwards, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Office: Abernathy Annex 201
Phone: (334)229-8333
Email: ledwards@alasu.edu
   
Sonya Webb, Ed.D.
Assessment Director
Office: AbernathyAnnex 201
Phone: (334)229-8553
Email: swebb@alasu.edu
  Web asses
   
     Miller Cert Dir
Amy Miller
Certification Officer
Office: Abernathy 207
Phone: (334)229-7694
Email: amiller@alasu.edu
   
Vivian De Shields, Ph. D.
Director, Field and Clinical Experiences
Office: Abernathy 212
Phone: (334)229-4314
Email: vdeshields@alasu.edu
  Vivian W. Deshields
   
Griffin TC
 Perla Griffin
 Director, Teacher Education Center
 Office: Abernathy 220
 Phone: (334)229-4245
 Email: pgriffin@alasu.edu
   

 

Contact:

Mrs. Elizabeth Duncan Morgan

Administrative Assistant
Phone: (334) 229-4250
Email: eduncan@alasu.edu

 

 

Back to top