clipboard steeple boxes gift circle-arrow chevron-thin-right chevron-thin-left magnify alasu instagram youtube feed twitter facebook

Welcome to Alabama State University. The following assistives navigation will help you jump to specific areas of the page.

ISP Faculty

Department Chair

HarringtonS

Dr. Sonja Y. Harrington, Professor
(334) 229-8828
sharrington@alasu.edu

Counselor Education

Edwards

Dr. LaWanda Edwards, Associate Professor
Associate Dean, College of Education
(334) 229-4571
ledwards@alasu.edu

Jeane_Lee

 

Dr. Jeane Lee, Associate Professor
(334) 229-6956
jlee@alasu.edu

 

Instructional Leadership

Gwen_King

Dr. Gwen King, Associate Professor
(334) 229-4151
gking@alasu.edu

Allen_Stewart

Dr. Allen Stewart, Professor
(334) 229-6882
astewart@alasu.edu

 

 

Library Education Media

 Dr. Naomi Caldwell

Dr. Naomi Caldwell, Associate Professor
Program Coordinator
(334) 229-8582
ncaldwell@alasu.edu                        

 

Applied Technology

Averil_Loague

Dr. Averil Loague, Associate Professor
334) 229-4462
aloague@alasu.edu

ObasK

 

Dr. Kenley Obas, Associate Professor
Program Coordinator
(334) 229-4308
kobas@alasu.edu

 

Education Leadership Policy & Law

DavenportE

Dr. Elizabeth Davenport, Professor
(334) 229-
sdavenport@alasuedu

Grace_Ronald

Dr. Ronald Grace, Associate Professor
(334) 229-8665
rgrace@alasu.edu

HarringtonS

Dr. Sonja Y. Harrington, Professor
(334) 229-8828
sharrington@alasu.edu

 

 

Back to top