clipboard steeple boxes gift circle-arrow chevron-thin-right chevron-thin-left magnify alasu instagram youtube feed twitter facebook

Welcome to Alabama State University. The following assistives navigation will help you jump to specific areas of the page.

Faculty & Staff Directory

 
Name Title Office Phone Email
Dr. Saad T. Bakir Professor of Economics BASS6 6805 sbakir@alasu.edu
Mrs. Julia G. Barnes Administrative Secretary BA112 4134 jbarnes@alasu.edu
Mrs. Janel Bell-Haynes Instructor in Marketing BA311-D 4130 jbell@alasu.edu
Ms. Jorja F. Bradford Assistant Professor of Accounting BASS5 6802 jbradford@alasu.edu
Dr. Edward Brown Assistant Professor of Management BA311-C 4753 ebrown@alasu.edu
Dr. Sun-gi Chun Professor of CIS BA209-A 6800 sungichun@alasu.edu
Ms. Mae Nash Gordon Administrative Secretary BA201 4124 mgordon@alasu.edu
Mr. Charlie E. Hardy Instructor in Marketing BA311-A 5066 chardy@alasu.edu
Dr. Kamal K. Hingorani Professor of CIS BA209-D 4125 khingorani@alasu.edu
Dr. Seung Kim Assistant Professor of Accounting BA112-B 6927 skim@alasu.edu
Dr. Robert McNeal Assistant Professor of Management BASS3 4580 rmcneal@alasu.edu
Ms. Una Parker Administrative Secretary BA209 4126 uparker@alasu.edu
Dr. Tammy L. Prater Professor of Management BASS2 4119 tprater@alasu.edu
Ms. Andrea Price Senior Secretary BA101 4138 aprice@alasu.edu
Mrs. Kim F. Smith Instructor in Management BA311-A 8409 ksmith@alasu.edu
Dr. Sontachai Suwanakul Professor of Economics BASS8 6962 ssuwanakul@alasu.edu
Mr. Thomas Taylor Procurement Specialist BA102 4848 ttaylor@alasu.edu
Dr. Dave Thompson, Jr. Associate Professor of ACT BA112-A 6809 dthompson@alasu.edu
Ms. Emelda Torregano Administrative Secretary BA311 4142 etorrengano@alasu.edu
Dr. Jiin Wang Professor of CIS BA209-B 6926 jwang@alasu.edu

 

Back to top