clipboard steeple boxes gift circle-arrow chevron-thin-right chevron-thin-left magnify alasu instagram youtube feed twitter facebook

Welcome to Alabama State University. The following assistives navigation will help you jump to specific areas of the page.

Board of Trustees

Gov Ivey Darrell Hudson brown-hunter_brenda_contributed
Gov. Kay Ivey, President Darrell Hudson, Chair Brenda Brown Hunter , Vice Chair
Barnett Napoleon Bracy gilpin_robert_051013_004edit
Robert Barnett Napoleon Bracy Robert Gilpin
Gore green Eddie Hardaway
George Gore Alfreda Warner-Green Eddie Hardaway
Mario Lumzy Angela McKenzie means_larry_072016_002
Mario Lumzy Angela D. McKenzie Larry Means
Pamela Ware Joe Whitt Sr.  
Pamela Johnson Ware Joe Whitt, Sr .



Back to top