clipboard steeple boxes gift circle-arrow chevron-thin-right chevron-thin-left magnify alasu instagram youtube feed twitter facebook

Welcome to Alabama State University. The following assistives navigation will help you jump to specific areas of the page.

Administrative Council

Dr. Quinton T. Ross, Jr., President

Dr. Leon C. Wilson, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Alondrea Pritchett, Interim Vice President for Business and Finance

Dr. Davida Haywood, Vice President for Student Affairs

Lois G. Russell, Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Larry Cobb, Sr., Interim Vice President for IT Services and Innovation

Jennifer Lynne Williams, Interim Athletic Director

James Graboys, Chief of Police

Kenneth Thomas, Esq., University Counsel


Back to top