clipboard steeple boxes gift circle-arrow chevron-thin-right chevron-thin-left magnify alasu instagram youtube feed twitter facebook

Welcome to Alabama State University. The following assistives navigation will help you jump to specific areas of the page.

SACS Reaffirmation Leadership Team

William H. Harris, Ph.D., President and Chief Executive Officer

Alfred Smith, Ph.D., Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

John Knight, Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Peter Macchia, Ph.D., Professor of Instructional Technology

Freddie Gallot, Jr., Vice-President of Finance

Evelyn Hodge - Ph.D., Dean, University College & Co-Chair of the Quality Enhancement Plan Team

Kippy Tate,  Vice President for Buildings and Grounds

Doris P. Screws, Ph.D., Chair and Professor, Department of Health, Physical Education and Recreation

Janice Franklin, Ph.D., Dean, Levi Watkins Learning Center/Library

Albert Calhoun, Statistician, Institutional Research

Back to top